Your coach

bilingual professional  

a propos coach origin
Open Books
From a career as an international lawyer to that of a coach!

Each of the choices that I had to make professionally and personally came about after having listened to my negative and positive emotions: "not being satisfied with a situation, no longer being in your place, feeling demoralized or on the contrary to have a feeling of excitement for a new task, or an incredible energy after an inspiring encounter or a particular accomplishment ”.

And for each of these changes, I was supported, accompanied, sometimes by an attentive friend, a mentor or finally a coach!

After 14 years as a lawyer in international law specializing in cyber security and personal data protection in France and abroad, I recruited a coach to help me define my future stage of life. I was no longer fulfilled in my work. I didn't see how to get out of this deadlock, or why I was so frustrated. I wanted things to change.

The experience was breathtaking, in a few months I reconnected with my deep aspirations, I regained confidence in my abilities. In a few sessions, I was once again a dynamic, enthusiastic young woman , full of projects and ideas for my life to improve. And several months later projects that I wanted to achieve are finally materialized.

It was such a success that in my turn I decided to develop these skills and use them for professionals losing their bearings, having a life at 100 per hour and lacking the time to ask good questions. and take stock of their lives.

Atypical course!

 

Graduated in 2018 and certified by the International Coaching Federation ( https://coachfederation.org/ ), I work as a coach with expatriates, professionals and young professionals wishing to work on themselves and discover their potential. I also support the professional transition, men and women who wish to take control of their destiny and reorient their career.

Coming from a family that has always worked in support (medical and social), I am deeply humanist and sociable, turned towards the other. Enthusiastic, dynamic and always positive, I have an excellent ability to listen and understand the issues that my clients encounter.

My +  

I worked for several years in the military, and in crisis management, as well as stress conditioning. I was expatriated in Qatar for 7 years. I am a Doctor of Law, mother of two, author, speaker, and I am here to support you in your daily challenges and in your future projects.

I offer postural and breathing exercises and hypnosis that can improve energy flow and concentration.

I know the professional environment (companies and administration) in which executives evolve and the challenges they face.

I coach in both French and English!

ICF_Member.png
LOGO BADGE PRATICIEN FOND BLANC.png
Coach Orign - Oriane Ginies
Empower+World+Professional+Coach+(EWPC).png

Votre coach

professionnel bilingue 

a propos coach origin
Open Books
D’une carrière de Juriste international à celle de coach !

Chacun des choix que j’ai dû faire professionnellement et personnellement se sont opérés après avoir été à l’écoute de mes émotions négatives comme positives : « ne pas être satisfaite d’une situation, ne plus être à sa place, se sentir démoralisée ou au contraire avoir un sentiment d’excitation pour une tâche nouvelle, ou une énergie incroyable après une rencontre inspirante ou un accomplissement particulier ».

Et pour chacun de ces changements j’ai été soutenue, accompagnée, parfois par une amie attentive, un mentor ou enfin un coach !

Après 14 ans en tant que juriste en droit international spécialisée en cyber sécurité et protection des données personnelles en France et à l’étranger, j’ai recruté un coach pour m’aider à définir ma future étape de vie. Je n’étais plus épanouie dans mon travail. Je ne voyais pas comment sortir de cette impasse, ni pourquoi j’étais aussi frustrée. Je voulais que les choses évoluent.

L’expérience a été époustouflante, en quelques mois je me suis reconnectée avec mes aspirations profondes, j’ai repris confiance en mes capacités. En quelques séances j’étais de nouveau la jeune femme dynamique, enthousiaste, pleine de projets et d’idées pour que ma vie s’améliore. Et plusieurs mois plus tard des projets que je souhaitais réaliser ce sont enfin concrétises. 

Cela a été un tel succès qu’à mon tour j’ai décidé de développer ces compétences et les mettre à profit des professionnels en perte de repères, ayant une vie à 100 à l’heure et manquant de temps pour se poser de bonnes questions et faire le point sur leur vie. 

Parcours atypique !

 

Certifiée depuis 2018 par le Fédération Internationale de coaching https://coachfederation.org/, j’exerce mon activité auprès des expatriés, professionnels et jeunes actifs désireux de faire un travail sur eux-mêmes.

 

J’accompagne aussi à la transition professionnelle, les hommes et les femmes qui souhaitent prendre en main leur destin et réorienter leur carrière.

Issue d’une famille ayant toujours travaillé dans l’accompagnement (médical et social), je suis profondément humaniste et sociable, tournée vers l’autre.  Enthousiaste, dynamique et toujours positive, j’ai une excellente capacité d’écoute et de compréhension des problématiques que mes clients rencontrent.

Mes + 

J’ai travaillé plusieurs années dans l’armée, et dans la gestion de crises, ainsi que le conditionnement au stress. J’ai été expatriée au Qatar pendant 7 ans. Je suis docteur en Droit, maman de deux enfants, auteure, conférencière, et je suis là pour vous épauler dans vos défis du quotidien et dans vos projets futurs.

Je propose des exercices de postures et de respiration et d’hypnose pouvant améliorer les flux d’énergie et la concentration.

Je connais le milieu professionnel (entreprises et administration) dans lequel les cadres évoluent et les défis qu’ils ont à relever.

Je coach aussi bien en français qu’en anglais !

ICF_Member.png
Coach Orign - Oriane Ginies