FAQ-illustration-01.png

  • What themes can we work on?

Confusion, lack of energy, confidence, loss of benchmarks, demotivation, feeling of helplessness, injustice, that everything is going too fast, that the work is not rewarding, boring or stressful, that we lose our control over his life, his choices.

Recognize this state and decide to act by recruiting a coach who will be present to clarify, cleanse, dissect, give time to think, reconnect with oneself, review one's ambitions, values, objectives, needs. The coach will help you reprogram yourself with positive thoughts, change their perspectives, adapt their actions to their needs.

 

  • How does coaching take place?

 

Coaching takes place in the form of online (zoom or skype) or face-to-face sessions. In general, the sessions are one hour during which you express your need or your problem. The coach with relevant questions will help you clarify the situation in which you are, and also help you regain self-confidence. It is as if you are at a crossroads in your car life, you are behind the wheel and the coach is sitting next to you with the GPS. We are working as a team to determine which is the best path to take. We work on your emotions, your values, your esteem, your limiting thoughts.

Become aware of the mechanisms that block you, and transform them through concrete actions, and thus act quickly to make the change or feel happy and relieved.

The coach accompanies you during these changes and gives you regular status updates.

 

  • What results can we expect?

 

The client has taken back control of his life, he is master of his choices, he has acquired the tools to achieve his goals, he knows his agenda and what makes him fulfilled. He works actively for his happiness and his personal and professional development.

 

  • The techniques used?

  • Questionnaire on one's values, analysis of limiting emotions and thoughts

  • NLP and guided hypnosis

  • Open questions to help him get to know himself

  • Breathing exercise

  • Reconnection to his body

  • Planning and working on different scenarios

Coach Origin - offres coaching

FAQ-illustration-01.png

  • Sur quelles thématiques pouvons-nous travailler ?

Confusion, manque d’énergie, de confiance, perte de repères, démotivation, sentiment d’impuissance, d’injustice, que tout va trop vite, que le travail n’est pas valorisant, ennuyeux ou stressant, que l’on perd le contrôle sur sa vie, ses choix.

Reconnaitre cet état et décider d’agir en recrutant un coach qui va être présent pour clarifier, nettoyer, décortiquer, accorder du temps pour réfléchir, se reconnecter à soi, revoir ses ambitions, valeurs, objectifs, besoins. Le coach va vous aider à vous reprogrammer sur des pensées positives, changer ses perspectives, adapter ses actes à ses besoins.

 

  • Comment se déroule un coaching ?

 

Le coaching se déroule sous la forme de séances en ligne (zoom ou skype) ou en présentiel. De manièere générale, les séances sont d'une heure pendant laquelle vous exprimez votre besoin ou votre problématique. Le coach par des questions pertinentes va vous aider à clarifier la situation dans laquelle vous êtes, à également vous accompagner à reprendre confiance en vous. C'est comme si vous étiez à un carrefour de votre vie en voiture, vous êtes au volant et le coach est assis à côté de vous avec le GPS. Nous travaillons en équipe pour déterminer quel est le meilleur chemin à prendre. Nous travaillons sur vos émotions, vos valeurs, votre estime, vos pensées limitantes.

Prendre conscience des mécanismes qui vous bloquent, et les transformer par des actions concrètes, et ainsi agir rapidement pour opérer le changement ou se sentir heureux et soulagé.

Le coach vous accompagne pendant ces changements et vous fait faire des points de situation réguliers.

 

  • Quels résultats en attendre ?

 

Le client a repris en main sa vie, il est maitre de ses choix, il a acquis des outils pour atteindre ses objectifs, il connait son agenda et ce qui le rend épanoui. Il travaille activement à son bonheur et son épanouissement personnel et professionnel.

 

  • Les techniques utilisées ?

  • Questionnaire sur ses valeurs, analyse des émotions et pensées limitantes

  • PNL et hypnose guidée

  • Questions ouvertes pour l’aider à se connaitre

  • Exercice de respiration

  • Reconnexion à son corps

  • Planification et travail sur différents scénarios

Coach Origin - offres coaching